play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07834 768381
48 GARDNER WAY, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1ZA

Customer reviews of SUPER BIKE TRADING LIMITED

At SUPER BIKE TRADING LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SUPER BIKE TRADING LIMITED

SUPER BIKE TRADING LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a CBR1000RR

    By Mark N on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stewart of Super Bike Trading was a pleasure to deal with. From my first phone call through to the purchase of my bike Stewart was very helpful and professional. I can't fault the the after service as well. He was more than happy to deliver the bike (a 290 mile round trip) at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Excellent service and would highly recommend.

    By Sam B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Superbike Trading to anyone looking to get a new bike. Extremely impressed with the service I have received from Stuart. The effort he puts in to get the bike ready and in an a short timescale is fantastic. He made the process so easy and even delivered the bike to my door, fully serviced, MOT'd and with 12 months warranty. They're spot on and will definitely be getting back in contact with them when looking for my next bike. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Paul T on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company with great service. Very friendly and human! Absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    FZ1s purchase and delivery

    By Clifford M on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    FZ1s fazer, bike was exceptionaly well prepared stuart was very polite and helpful if only all purchases in life was as easy and pleasurable as this.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Tim M on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolutely fantastic buying experience! Stuart is very knowledgable and you will sense very quickly that he is as passionate about bikes as you are. You can not wish to meet anyone more friendly and accommodating. Communication was outstanding and he clearly loves what he does. I cannot recommend Super Bike Trading enough. I am delighted with my bike and would buy from Stuart again in a heartbeat. Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jonathan O on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service needed a super fast turnaround and they did one better and got my bike ready in less than 24 hours, lovely guy to deal with can’t rate enough, bike is lovely and I’m super pleased. I will def use them again


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Joseph B on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class dealer, would absolutely recommend. Stuart was extremely knowledgeable and honest, even helped with some user error regarding how to use the choke properly after the sale. Absolutely brilliant service, would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Greatest ever bike buying experience

    By Raymond S on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It’s always good to let others know when you’ve had a good experience - Stuart at Super Bike Trading just delivered a fab experience. I just bought my first touring bike and not only did SMT provide a great bike at a great price - but the customer experience was top drawer. Comms were brilliant, easy to deal with, super attentive to quality, kept all promises, understood my needs and requests and generally all round brilliant. I have no hesitation in recommending super bike trading to all bikers. Raymond


  • 5

    Buying my Pan European

    By Rob B on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stuart is a pleasure to do business with very fair pricing and very good trade in prices .He did everything he said he would ,even riding 180 miles to deliver a new battery for me ,i will highly recomend buying a bike from him


  • 5

    First class service

    By Pete W on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stuart's attention to detail, honesty, customer service and communication has been excellent from my initial contact, he fully understood my requirements and timelines and engaged with me to ensure I received a first class service, the bike was all set up checked and delivered within 3 days. I had one small problem with the paperwork, which Stuart resolved straight away. I do not normally leave reviews but felt Stuarts approach to customer satisfaction was exceptional !


‹ Prev Next ›

SUPER BIKE TRADING LIMITED